R&E Board

2024 R&E Board & Committee Meeting Calendar

Members of the general public are encouraged to attend R&E Board meetings remotely via Microsoft Teams or may attend in Maplewood.

Sign up to receive notifications about R&E Board meetings. 

Thursday, January 25 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, February 29 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, March 14 – Facility and Finance Committee – Business Meeting
10 – 11:30 a.m. | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, March 28 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, April 11 – Facility and Finance Committee – Business Meeting
10 – 11:30 a.m. | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, April 25 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Tuesday, April 30 – Facility and Finance Committee – Business Meeting
1:00 – 2:30 p.m. | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, May 23 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

June TBD – County Board Workshop (exact dates to be determined)

Thursday, June 13 – Facility and Finance Committee – Business Meeting
10 – 11:30 a.m. | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, June 27 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Tuesday, July 10 – Facility and Finance Committee – Business Meeting
2 – 3:30 p.m. | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, July 25 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, August 22 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, September 26 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, October 24 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood

Thursday, November 14 – R&E Board – Business Meeting
10 a.m. – noon | Ramsey County Environmental Health Offices – Maplewood